Main Page

Fathers at Government House
BiographyLarger Imagemap
Province of Canada Delegates
George Brown
Alexander Campbell
George-Étienne Cartier
Alexander Tilloch Galt
John A. Macdonald
Hector-Louis Langevin
William McDougall
Thomas D'Arcy McGee

Prince Edward Island Delegates
George Coles
John Hamilton Gray
Edward Palmer
Andrew Archibald Macdonald
William Henry Pope

Nova Scotia Delegates
Adams George Archibald
R.B. Dickey
William Alexander Henry
Jonathan McCully
Charles Tupper

New Brunswick Delegates
Edward Barron Chandler
John Hamilton Gray
Samuel Leonard Tilley
William H. Steeves
John Mercer Johnson

The Conference Archive Glossary Bibliography Links Team Members